[Event] Women and Parkinson’s

If you’re interested in how Parkinson’s affects women specifically, from sleep to cognitive and emotional impacts, this upcoming webinar may be the perfect fit for you.

Davis Phinney Foundation

Women and Parkinson’s

with Dr. Michelle Fullard
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, at 11:00 am PST
(12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)

During this 60-minute educational presentation, Dr. Fullard will address…

  • Symptom presentation differences
  • Motor and non-motor symptom differences
  • Differences in Parkinson’s progression
  • Accessibility of care
  • Caregiver issues
  • Disparities in outcomes
  • Quality of life differences
  • And much more

You’ll also have a chance to ask Dr. Fullard your questions. 

To register for this free webinar (that you can join from the comfort of your own home), click here. If you’re unable to make it at the scheduled time, register anyway and we’ll send you a recording as soon as it’s available.